Tracking performance. Unlocking potential.

Photon Sports enables fast, easy and mobile tracking of speed, agility, quickness and freshness. Optimise training and track development.

Speed, Agility, Quickness and Freshness

A revolutionary technology for player performance measurement. Easy setup and 100% mobile solution for quick testing - setting a benchmark for standard tests.

Analyse, evaluate and compare

Perform football specific actions to find strengths and weaknesses. Adapt training for the individual and the team.

Patented sensor that generates precise 3D data

Photon Sports has built an advanced 3D analytics solution that measures precise, real-time data on physical movement.

Measures in 3D
Fully portable
Automatic sprint profiling
Quick set-up (< 2 min)
Cloud based
Remote coaching - less travel

Our team

Anders Tånger

CEO

anders@photonsports.se

Hanna Marklund

Customer Relations

hanna@photonsports.se

Jonas Sjöberg

CTO

+46 (0) 70 37 46 928

jonas@photonsports.se

Michael Almebäck

Growth & Communications

michael.almeback@photonsports.se

Tobias Norrfors

Customer Experience

tobias@photonsports.se

Christopher Frisk

Customer Experience

christopher.frisk@photonsports.se

Folke Vesterlund

Development Engineer

folke@photonsports.se

 

Christofer Ryås

Software Tech Lead

christofer@photonsports.se

Book a demo

We are glad you want to see more. This is the first step toward higher performance.

By sending a request I adhere to the privacy policy.